IHK Bhavan

Read More

Milestones In The History Of IHK

The IHK is formed as a continuation of Homeopathic Medical Association of India. Dr, K.V. John, Dr. N. K. Jayaram

Read More

Who We Are

The institution of Homoeopaths Kerala is the India’s largest voluntary professional organization of Homoeopaths, comprising all categories of qualified Homoeopathic practitioners.

Read More

Our Specialist Doctors

Our Leaders

Welcome you all to the prestigious organization of Homoeopaths of Kerala-IHK.

Dr. Unnikrishnan B Nair

State President

lHK is heading towards it's third decade of successfull existance and dedicated efforts.

Dr. Aneesh Raghuvaran

State General Secretary

Kerala is pilgrim Center of Homoeopathy & IHK mebers are the best trained professional in the feild..

Dr.Reju Kareem

State Treasurer

Upcoming Events

IHK Annual Plan Program 2017 – 2018.

21th SEC

At Palakkad


Leaders Training Programme & SC



Trainers Training Programme


Read More

© 2016 Premises. All Rights Reserved | Design by Risemtech